The Calendar

Welcome to the Benefice calendar

Here we list the activities and services happening in the benefice for the next 5 weeks.  Please keep an eye open for changes.

Unless otherwise shown, all events are in the relevant village Church.

Do contact us to add things to the calendar.

The calendar for the next 5 weeks

Sunday, 18 February

1st Sunday of Lent

Brill 10:30 am Holy Communion (BCP)
Ludgershall 11:15 am Walking Church Meet at the Play Area from 11am.
Dorton 4:00 pm All Age Holy Communion
Benefice internet service 6:00 pm Livestream evening service On-line live service
Brill 6:00 pm Evening prayer in the URC

Monday, 19 February

Brill 9:00 am Small Saints baby & toddler group
Brill 10:00 am Memory Lane Cafe All Saints Church

Wednesday, 21 February

Brill 12:00 pm Benefice midweek Holy Communion, followed by a soup lunch and chat
Brill 12:30 pm Midweek soup lunch and chat

Sunday, 25 February

2nd Sunday of Lent

Wotton 9:00 am Love your church with Morning Prayer (BCP)
Ashendon 10:00 am Morning Prayer (CW)
Ludgershall 10:00 am Holy Communion (CW)
Brill 11:15 am Informal worship
Benefice internet service 6:00 pm Livestream evening service On-line live service

Monday, 26 February

Brill 9:00 am Small Saints baby & toddler group
Brill 10:00 am Memory Lane Cafe All Saints Church

Wednesday, 28 February

Brill 12:00 pm Benefice midweek Holy Communion, followed by a soup lunch and chat
Brill 12:30 pm Midweek soup lunch and chat

Friday, 1 March

Brill 11:00 am World Day of Prayer, followed by soup lunch at the URC

Sunday, 3 March

3rd Sunday of Lent

Boarstall 9:00 am Love your church service
Brill 10:00 am Love your church with Holy Communion (CW)
Ashendon 4:00 pm Lego Church In the Village Hall
Benefice internet service 6:00 pm Livestream evening service On-line live service

Monday, 4 March

Brill 9:00 am Small Saints baby & toddler group
Brill 10:00 am Memory Lane Cafe All Saints Church

Wednesday, 6 March

Brill 12:00 pm Benefice midweek Holy Communion, followed by a soup lunch and chat
Brill 12:30 pm Midweek soup lunch and chat

Sunday, 10 March

Mothering Sunday

Wotton 8:00 am Holy Communion (BCP)
Ashendon 9:30 am Family Communion (CW) In church and livestream on Facebook
Chilton 10:00 am Holy Communion (CW)
Ludgershall 3:00 pm Songs of Praise
Ludgershall 3:30 pm Tea and Cake
Brill 4:00 pm All Age Service
Benefice internet service 6:00 pm Livestream evening service On-line live service

Monday, 11 March

Brill 9:00 am Small Saints baby & toddler group
Brill 10:00 am Memory Lane Cafe All Saints Church

Wednesday, 13 March

Brill 12:00 pm Benefice midweek Holy Communion, followed by a soup lunch and chat
Brill 12:30 pm Midweek soup lunch and chat

Sunday, 17 March

5th Sunday of Lent

Ludgershall 11:15 am Walking Church Meet at the Play Area from 11am.
Dorton 4:00 pm All Age Holy Communion
Benefice internet service 6:00 pm Livestream evening service On-line live service

Monday, 18 March

Brill 9:00 am Small Saints baby & toddler group
Brill 10:00 am Memory Lane Cafe All Saints Church

Tuesday, 19 March

Joseph of Nazareth

Wednesday, 20 March

Brill 12:00 pm Benefice midweek Holy Communion, followed by a soup lunch and chat
Brill 12:30 pm Midweek soup lunch and chat

Sunday, 24 March

Palm Sunday

Wotton 9:00 am Morning Prayer (BCP)
Ashendon 10:00 am Morning Prayer (CW)
Ludgershall 10:00 am Holy Communion (CW)
Brill 11:15 am Informal worship
Benefice internet service 6:00 pm Livestream evening service On-line live service

Monday, 25 March

The Annunciation of our Lord