Evening Prayer

Ludgershall
6.00 pm
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the first Sunday until Sun Jan 06 2019 except Sun Apr 01 2018, Sun May 06 2018.
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018