Evening Prayer

Ludgershall
6.00 pm
Repeats every month on April, May, June, July, August, September, October on the first Sunday until Sun Oct 04 2020.
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Sunday, October 4, 2020