A short service of Compline

6.00 pm
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 565 217 9673
 
Or dial in on either 020 3695 0088  or  020 3966 3809
When asked, enter the meeting id on your phone keypad: 565 217 9673#
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Oct 25 2020 except Sun Aug 23 2020, Sun Aug 30 2020.
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Internet service