Return to church based worship - see notice on this page

Notice
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 27 2020.
Sunday, July 19, 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Sunday, September 27, 2020