Informal Worship

Brill
11.15 am
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the fourth Sunday until Sun Jan 27 2019.
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Sunday, January 27, 2019