Holy Communion (BCP)

Brill
9.30 am
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Dec 05 2018.
Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018