All Age Service with Holy Communion (CW)

Ashendon
11.15 am
Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Sun Jan 06 2019 except Sun Mar 05 2017, Sun Mar 04 2018, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sun May 06 2018.
Sunday, February 5, 2017
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Sunday, January 6, 2019