All Age Service

Brill
4.00 pm
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, December on the second Sunday until Sun Jan 13 2019 except Sun Dec 10 2017, Sun Mar 11 2018.
Sunday, January 8, 2017
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sunday, January 13, 2019